from the Nurses Office

Seniors, Are you ready for Graduation?
Please stop by the nurse's office to check 
if you are up-to-date on all your immunizations,
especially those needed to enter the university.


Daily Announcements

2013-2014 Yearbooks For Sale
Last Week for the Early Bird Special Price: $50.00 (Jan 17, 2014)
January-March 2014: $60.00 Regular Price
April-May 2014:  $75.00 Late Orders

Library News

Access Follett Shelf e-books!
Username: first/last name initials followed by ID number (ex. xy123456)
Password: ID number



Glitter Words


  
     
     




From the High School Principal

Roma High School
Administrative Team
 
Principal-Noe Muņiz
Rodrigo Bazan
Marissa Belmontes
Tomas Cantu
Sylvia Castaņeda
Annette Garza 
Oscar Ramirez
 Ildefonso Saldivar
Welcome to our site.
Sun, Apr 20 - Fri, Apr 25
Administrative Professionals Week

Honoring the
office
professionals
who
make
offices work!


Tue, Apr 1 - Wed, Apr 30
National Child Abuse Prevention Month
Friday, April 25
Pay Day
Professional Development
Librarians
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
@ Roma High School
Varsity Baseball Game
7:00 PM
@ Roma VS Valley View
Tuesday, April 29
SHAC Meeting
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Staff Development Room @ Manuel Guerra Building
Saturday, May 3
Roma ISD Parent Conference
8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
@ Roma High School
Monday, May 5
STAAR/EOC
EOC
Algebra 1   
Tuesday, May 6
National School Nurses Week
Roma ISD congratulates and thanks all school nurses. National Nurses Week, and a number of specific Nurses Days during this week, provides recognition to nurses for their contributions and commitment to quality health care. It brings awareness to the importance of nurses in the care , comfort, and well being of all of us, and especially our children and the aging, and those in poor health.
Wednesday, May 7
STAAR/EOC
EOC
U.S. History 
Thursday, May 8
STAAR/EOC
EOC
Biology   

Today, 4/25/2014
High: 95 Low: 73
Partly sunny
13% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 4/26/2014
High: 97 Low: 76
Hot
4% chance of precipitation.

Roma High School, 2021 N. U.S. Highway 83, Roma, TX 78584
Phone: (956) 849-1333  |  Fax: (956) 849-2655
Locate School