Daily Announcements

ACT Question of the Day
click on the picture below for the Question of the day

Library News

Congratulations AR Readers!

All great leaders are readers... 

Gladiator Library

online tab has all your academic needs:
ACT/AP Exam Prep, journals, encyclopedias, dictionaries, library catalog, e-books, homework help, tutorials, and scholarships!
Visit today!!

(click on tabs below to access)
       
                       

Tuesday, August 2
Game
@ Laredo United & Zapata  @ 9:00 a.m.
Friday, August 5
Scrimmage
Away @ Sharyland Time: TBA
Saturday, August 6
Varsity Scrimmage
@ La Grulla @ 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, August 9
Game 9th, JV, Varsity
@ Home vs Weslaco East @ 10:00,11:00 & 12:00 
Wednesday, August 10
Game
@ Home vs San Benito @ 8:30 a.m.
Fri, Aug 12 - Sat, Aug 13
Varsity Tournament
Away @ Donna Time: TBA
Friday, August 12
Game
@ Harlingen vs Harlingen @ 8:30 a.m.
Scrimmage
@ Grulla Time: TBA
Monday, August 15
JV Tournament
JV Tournament @ Edinburg Time: TBA
Tuesday, August 16
Game
Away @ Laredo LBJ @ 5:00, 6:00 & 7:00
Thursday, August 18
Game
@ Home vs Nikkie Rowe @ 8:30 a.m.
Fri, Aug 19 - Sat, Aug 20
Varsity Tournament
@ Mission Time: TBA
Friday, August 19
Game
Away vs PSJA South West @ 8:30
Scrimmage
@ Edinburg Time: TBA

Today, 7/27/2016
High: 103 Low: 79
Slight chance rain showers
20% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 7/28/2016
High: 102 Low: 79
Hot
0% chance of precipitation.

Roma High School, 2021 N. U.S. Highway 83, Roma, TX 78584
Phone: (956) 849-1333  |  Fax: (956) 849-2655
Locate School